The MS SoftServe Board of Directors

SoftServe Matters: Board of Directors

Advisory Board: Experts in the Field of Multiple Sclerosis

Aaron Miller, M.D.
Professor of Neurology, Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Director of Clinical Affairs, Corinne Dickinson Center for Multiple Sclerosis
5 East 98th St
NY, NY 10029
aaron.miller@mssm.edu

Graham McReynolds
Executive Vice President
Marketing and Development
National MS Society
graham.mcreynolds@nmss.org

Rosalind Kalb, Ph. D.
National MS Society
Vice President of the Professional Resource Center
733 Third Ave., Third Floor
New York, NY 10017
rosalind.kalb@nmss.org

Stephen Krieger, M.D
Associate Professor of Neurology
Mount Sinai Medical Center
Corrine Goldsmith Dickenson Center for Multiple Sclerosis
5 East 98th Street 1st Floor
New York, NY 10029-6574
stephen.krieger@exchange.mssm.edu


Executive Board Members

Amy Gurowitz
SoftServe Matters
232 Park St
Montclair, NJ 07042
Founder/President

Keith Adams
Higher Education
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Keith.adams@mac.com
Acting Treasurer

Calli Higgins

Interactive Design/Emerging Technologies
196 Ave A, #3
NY,  NY 10009
calli@nyu.edu
Secretary

MS Professionals: Directors who are living with MS

Lisa Emrich
MS Activist/Writer/Blogger
Founder/Editor of Carnival of MS Bloggers

Fiona Hoey
Filmmaker/Activist
429 East 52 St., Apt 24 B
New York, NY 10022
917-318-5799
fionahoey@gmail.com

Deanna Kirkpatrick
Radio Personality- MS Advocate
70 Beacon Dr. #B
East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Kate Milliken 

Filmmaker- Milligrace
MS Media Outreach
kate@milligrace.com

Rick (Sommers) Steinhaus, LMSW
Social Worker, Motivational Speaker
1305 Fox Glen Drive
Hartsdale, NY 10530
212.946.5305
rzsjr@aol.com

Education and Web Design Experts

Robby Benson
Educator and TV Director
Chronic Disease Health Advocate
New York University
721 Broadway
New York, NY 10001
bensonfarm@bellsouth.net

Bonita Engel
Web Designer
105 East Palisade Ave.
Englewood, NJ 07631
bonita.engel@nyu.edu

Rosanne C Limoncelli, PhD
Education Consultant
201 11th Street,
Brooklyn, NY 11215
(718) 965-9230
rosanne.limoncelli@nyu.edu

 

Industry Professionals

Steve Abrams
Chief Cloud Architect at IBM Rational Software
5 Christopher Dr
New City, NY 10956
845-634-8319
steve@abramsgang.com

Margaret Gurowitz
Corporate Communications
Johnson & Johnson
One Johnson & Johnson Plaza
New Brunswick, NJ  08933
732-524-3349
MGurowi@its.jnj.com

Laura Frost
Partner at Global Health Insights
Grantwriting and Research Expertise
3 Lasalle Road
Montclair NJ 07043
laurajfrost@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s