MS Surveys- Do you participate? 1- not at all, 2-sometimes, 3- once a week…. 5- everyday

How often do you read blogs about surveys? 1-never 2-some of the time, 3- most of the time and 4-always. I’m hoping your response is in the 3-4 range. 🙂

MS~LOL: Multiple Sclerosis a Life Of Learning

I just did a survey for Overcoming Multiple Sclerosis (dot-org). I was reminded that I completed this survey on holistic practices with MS in 2012 and that this is a follow up. While I don’t remember the 2012 survey ( I participate in surveys-#5 at least once a month)  – It didn’t seem unusual that I did it and that I don’t remember it! (my memory fails me -#4 more than once a week) But they kept reminding me and every time I got the email- I thought … I’m too busy to do a survey: a lot of the time. It didn’t come with an incentive ( 1. an amazon gift card, 2. a donation to the charity of your choice) which would make the decision a no brainer. But it is a non-profit organization that is interested to know how I incorporate holistic practices into my day to day with MS. (more than twice a…

View original post 230 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “MS Surveys- Do you participate? 1- not at all, 2-sometimes, 3- once a week…. 5- everyday

Leave a Reply

