In the beginning~

Revisiting: Since I started working full time on making MS SoftServe a reality I’ve stopped writing for my blog- trying to dedicate time to the cause. But its been hard. Writing has always been an important part of my coping mechanism- controlling my lack-of-control-de jour by pushing words around is so empowering. And connecting to my MS community- finding people who relate has been an amazing boost in my day to day. So… I’m rereading and re-sharing my posts. If you have a minute or 5 to read… please do. It really fleshes out the satisfaction levels! So here it is. Please join me in 2007!

http://mslol.me/2007/05/14/in-the-beginning/

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “In the beginning~

  1. Edward Conroy

    Hi, Amy,

    Thanks for sharing this! I will find it interesting to go back and retrace the evolution of your thinking and this project via your blogs!
    All my best,

    Ed

Leave a Reply

